Three Supreme Court justices sworn in

Three Supreme Court justices sworn in

Written by Staff Writer

09 Jan, 2019 | 1:30 pm

COLOMBO (News 1st) – The President’s Media Division notes that the President of the Court of Appeal P. Padman Surasena, justices S. Thurairajah and E. A. G. R. Amarasekara were sworn in as supreme court judges a short while ago.

Meanwhile High Court judge K. P. Fernando was sworn in as a judge of the Court of Appeal.

They were sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena a short while ago.

Latest News

Are you interested in advertising on our website or video channel
Please contact us at [email protected]